skip navigation

Season 3

6U/8U Metro Season 3 Games
Date Day Time Full/Buckle Number
1/24/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 1
1/31/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 2
2/7/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 3
2/14/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 4
2/21/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 5
2/28/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 6
3/7/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 7
3/21/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 8
         
6U/8U Metro Season 3 Practice
Date Day Time Full/Buckle Number
1/28/2023 Saturday 3:45-4:45 8U/6U 1
2/4/2023 Saturday 2:45-3:45 8U/6U 2
2/18/2023 Saturday 8:00-9:00 8U/6U 3
2/25/2023 Saturday 8:00-9:00 8U/6U 4
3/4/2023 Saturday 2:45-3:45 8U/6U 5
3/11/2023 Saturday 2:45-3:45 8U/6U 6
3/25/2023 Saturday 2:45-3:45 8U/6U 7
3/26/2023 Sunday 11:45-12:45 8U/6U 8

Metro Season 2

6U/8U Metro Season 2 Games
Date Day Time Full/Buckle Number
10/25/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 1
11/1/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 2
11/8/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 3
11/15/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 4
11/29/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 5
12/6/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 6
12/13/2022 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U  
1/3/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U  
1/10/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 7
1/17/2023 Tuesday 6:15-7:45 8U/6U 8
6U/8U Metro Season 2 Practice
Date Day Time Full/Buckle Number
10/15/2022 Saturday 8:45-9:45am 8U/6U  
10/29/2022 Saturday 8:00-9:00am 8U/6U 1
11/5/2022 Saturday 8:00-9:00am 8U/6U 2
11/12/2022 Saturday 2:45-3:45pm 8U/6U 3
11/19/2022 Saturday 4:15-5:15pm 8U/6U 4
12/3/2022 Saturday 8:00-9:00am 8U/6U 5
12/10/2022 Saturday 2:45-3:45pm 8U/6U 6
12/17/2022 Saturday 2:45-3:45 8U/6U  
1/14/2023 Saturday 4:15-5:15 8U/6U 7
1/21/2023 Saturday 9:15-10:15 8U/6U 8